Fandom

Future

Hexarafi

aka Rafi Hexa Fauzan

Admin Content Moderator
  • I live in Bandung, Indonesia
  • I was born on June 24
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Male


Welcome to my message wall. If you want to ask for a help or tell something important, feel free to send me a message.

I ask a lot from people, I also follow most of the rules, and I usually have no problems.

  • Read the rules
  • If you got blocked unfairly on a wiki by me or other admins, you can complaint to me.
  • If I cannot help, and redirect you to someone who can help, go to that person.
  • If you ask me to do something, I will usually try to do it, even if I can't.
  • Don't spam my message wall.
  • No swearing, please.


When am I active?

  • Weekdays (except Friday) — 3:00 - 10:00 pm UTC +7 or 8:00 am - 3:00 pm UTC
  • Weekend or Holiday — 6:00 am - 11:00 pm UTC +7 or 11:00 pm-1 - 4:00 pm UTC
  • Friday - I may inactive due to low data, except Holiday. But, I also may active in Friday in 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC +7.
This is a list of Wikis I currently inhabit. This is where you must go if you wish to contact me.


Thank you


• Thank you for visiting my message wall! •


Regards,
--Hexarafi--
A Fandom user
  Loading editor
See archived talk page
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.